Center for Renal Translational Medicine


People

lab picture

Principle Investigator

Kumar Sharma

Kumar Sharma, MD, FAHA
Clinical Professor of Medicine
kusharma@ucsd.edu

Staff

Maggie Diamond_Stanic

Maggie Diamond-Stanic,PhD
Lab Manager
mkdiamondstanic@ucsd.edu

Manjula Darsha

Manjula Darshi, PhD
Staff Research Associate III
mdarshi@ucsd.edu

Rin Saito

Rin Saito, PhD
Project Scientist
risaito@ucsd.edu

Larkin Slater

Larkin Slater
Staff Research Associate
lbslater@ucsd.edu

Young You

Young You, PhD
Project Scientist
yoyou@ucsd.edu

Benjamin Van Espen

Benjamin Van Espen, PhD
Staff Research Associate I
bvanespen@ucsd.edu

Undergraduates

John Kim

John Kim
Undergraduate Researcher
Email Unavailable

Lauren Liu

Lauren Liu
Undergraduate Researcher
lmliu@ucsd.edu

Jennifer Park

Jennifer Park
Undergraduate Researcher
Email Unavailable

Jessica Pham

Jessica Pham
Undergraduate Researcher
jhp070@ucsd.edu

Lab Alumni

Emma Borgeson

Emma Borgeson, PhD
kborgeson@ucsd.edu

Bethany Karl

Bethany Karl, DO
bkarl@ucsd.edu

Natalie Sweiss

Natalie Sweiss, MD

Cathy Talaoc

Cathy Talaoc
Laboratory Assistant II
etalaoc@ucsd.edu

Tammy

Tammy Quach
Research Assistant
tammy.quach@yahoo.com

Harsha Viswanathan

Harsha Viswanathan
Undergraduate Bioinformaticist
hviswana@ucsd.edu

Stein Hallan

Stein Hallan, MD PhD
Visiting Scholar
stein.hallan@ntnu.no

Satoshi Miyamoto

Satoshi Miyamoto, MD PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
s1miyamoto@ucsd.edu

Yurong Guo

Yurong Guo
Project Manager, IMM
y2guo@ucsd.edu

Kelley Nguyen

Kelley Nguyen
Undergraduate Researcher
Email Unavailable

External Resources: